{"code":"EDC","codeName":"Education Code","section":"25107","citation":"Ed. Code, § 25107","status":"in-force","lawOn":"2026-09-28","headings":[{"name":"TITLE 1. GENERAL EDUCATION CODE PROVISIONS [1. - 32527.]","url":"https://blackletter.si/education-code/title-1"},{"name":"DIVISION 1. GENERAL EDUCATION CODE PROVISIONS [1. - 32527.]","url":"https://blackletter.si/education-code/title-1/division-1"},{"name":"PART 13. STATE TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM [22000. - 25115.]","url":"https://blackletter.si/education-code/title-1/division-1/part-13"},{"name":"CHAPTER 39. School Employer Retirement Investment Product Vendor Registration Process and Information Bank [25100. - 25115.]","url":"https://blackletter.si/education-code/title-1/division-1/part-13/chapter-39"}],"history":"Amended by Stats. 2004, Ch. 912, Sec. 26.   Effective January 1, 2005.","effective":"2005-01-01","html":"<p>A vendor may not charge a fee associated with a registered 403(b) product that is not disclosed, pursuant to Section <a href=\"/edc/25101\">25101</a>.</p>","text":"A vendor may not charge a fee associated with a registered 403(b) product that is not disclosed, pursuant to Section 25101.","otherVersions":[],"url":"https://blackletter.si/education-code/school-employer-retirement-investment-product-vendor-25107","source":"California Legislative Information bulk export (pubinfo)"}